Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5414

Area code "5414" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Gyanpur



    Los Angeles: 12:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd