Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5362

Area code "5362" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Sultanpur



    Los Angeles: 9:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st