Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5342

Area code "5342" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Pratapgarh



    Los Angeles: 11:47 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:47 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:47 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:47 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:47 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:47 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:17 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:47 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:47 am Wed, Jan 22nd