Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 522

Area code "522" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Lucknow
  • Morocco - Casablanca



    Los Angeles: 11:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd