Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5198

Area code "5198" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Chitrakuta



    Los Angeles: 10:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 12:02 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:32 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:32 pm Tue, Jan 21st