Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5194

Area code "5194" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Chitrakuta



    Los Angeles: 7:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 9:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 10:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 3:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 4:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 7:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 11:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Sydney: 2:39 am Mon, Jan 20th