Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5192

Area code "5192" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Banda



    Los Angeles: 7:18 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 9:18 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 10:18 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 3:18 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 4:18 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 7:18 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 8:48 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 11:18 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 2:18 am Thu, Jan 23rd