Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5176

Area code "5176" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Lalitpur



    Los Angeles: 12:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:23 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 1:53 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:23 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:23 am Wed, Jan 22nd