Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 513

Area code "513" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Kentucky - Newport
  • USA - Ohio - Blue Ash
  • USA - Ohio - Cheviot
  • USA - Ohio - Cincinnati
  • USA - Ohio - Deer Park
  • USA - Ohio - Fairfield
  • USA - Ohio - Forest Park
  • USA - Ohio - Hamilton
  • USA - Ohio - Harrison
  • USA - Ohio - Lebanon
  • USA - Ohio - Loveland

  • USA - Ohio - Madeira
  • USA - Ohio - Mason
  • USA - Ohio - Middletown
  • USA - Ohio - Milford
  • USA - Ohio - Monroe
  • USA - Ohio - Montgomery
  • USA - Ohio - Mount Healthy
  • USA - Ohio - North College Hill
  • USA - Ohio - Norwood
  • USA - Ohio - Oxford
  • USA - Ohio - Reading
  • USA - Ohio - Sharonville
  • USA - Ohio - Silverton
  • USA - Ohio - Springdale
  • USA - Ohio - St. Bernard
  • USA - Ohio - Trenton
  • USA - Ohio - Wyoming


Los Angeles: 2:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 4:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 5:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 10:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 11:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 2:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 4:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 6:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 9:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st