Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 4896

Area code "4896" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Lakshadweep - Kavaratti



    Los Angeles: 12:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 1:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd