Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 484

Area code "484" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Kerala - Kochi
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Allentown
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Bethlehem
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Centerport
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Chester
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Downingtown
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Emmaus
  • USA - Pennsylvania - North Catasauqua
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Phoenixville
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Sinking Spring
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Swarthmore



    Los Angeles: 12:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 2:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 3:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 8:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 9:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 12:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 1:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 4:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 7:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th