Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 480

Area code "480" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Arizona - Apache Junction
  • USA - Arizona - Carefree
  • USA - Arizona - Cave Creek
  • USA - Arizona - Chandler
  • USA - Arizona - Fountain Hills
  • USA - Arizona - Gilbert
  • USA - Arizona - Guadalupe
  • USA - Arizona - Mesa
  • USA - Arizona - Paradise Valley
  • USA - Arizona - Phoenix
  • USA - Arizona - Queen Creek

  • USA - Arizona - San Tan Valley
  • USA - Arizona - Scottsdale
  • USA - Arizona - Tempe


Los Angeles: 8:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 10:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 11:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 4:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 5:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 8:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 12:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 3:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st