Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 463

Area code "463" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Austria - Klagenfurt
  • USA - Indiana - Indianapolis
  • USA - Iowa - Masonville



    Los Angeles: 7:08 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 9:08 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 10:08 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 3:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 4:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 7:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 8:38 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 11:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 2:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd