Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 449

Area code "449" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Mexico - Aguascalientes - Aguascalientes



    Los Angeles: 12:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd