Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 440

Area code "440" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Ohio - Amherst
  • USA - Ohio - Ashtabula
  • USA - Ohio - Avon
  • USA - Ohio - Avon Lake
  • USA - Ohio - Bay Village
  • USA - Ohio - Bedford
  • USA - Ohio - Berea
  • USA - Ohio - Brecksville
  • USA - Ohio - Broadview Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Conneaut
  • USA - Ohio - Eastlake

  • USA - Ohio - Elyria
  • USA - Ohio - Fairview Park
  • USA - Ohio - Geneva
  • USA - Ohio - Hardon
  • USA - Ohio - Highland Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Kirtland
  • USA - Ohio - Lorain
  • USA - Ohio - Lyndhurst
  • USA - Ohio - Mayfield Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Mentor
  • USA - Ohio - Mentor-on-the-Lake
  • USA - Ohio - Middleburg Heights
  • USA - Ohio - North Olmsted
  • USA - Ohio - North Ridgeville
  • USA - Ohio - North Royalton
  • USA - Ohio - Oberlin
  • USA - Ohio - Olmsted Falls
  • USA - Ohio - Painesville
  • USA - Ohio - Parma
  • USA - Ohio - Parma Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Rocky River
  • USA - Ohio - Sheffield Lake
  • USA - Ohio - Solon
  • USA - Ohio - Strongsville
  • USA - Ohio - Vermilion
  • USA - Ohio - Westlake
  • USA - Ohio - Wickliffe
  • USA - Ohio - Willoughby
  • USA - Ohio - Willoughby Hills
  • USA - Ohio - Willowick


Los Angeles: 8:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 10:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 11:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 4:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 9:48 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:18 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 3:18 am Mon, Jan 20th