Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 434

Area code "434" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Virginia - Charlottesville
  • USA - Virginia - Danville
  • USA - Virginia - Emporia
  • USA - Virginia - Farmville
  • USA - Virginia - Lynchburg
  • USA - Virginia - South Boston



    Los Angeles: 12:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 1:37 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd