Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 423


+423 is the country code for:

Area code "423" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Tamil Nadu - Ootacamund
  • Russia - Vladivostok
  • USA - Tennessee - Athens
  • USA - Tennessee - Baileyton
  • USA - Tennessee - Benton
  • USA - Tennessee - Bluff City
  • USA - Tennessee - Bristol
  • USA - Tennessee - Bulls Gap
  • USA - Tennessee - Calhoun
  • USA - Tennessee - Caryville
  • USA - Tennessee - Charleston

  • USA - Tennessee - Chattanooga
  • USA - Tennessee - Church Hill
  • USA - Tennessee - Cleveland
  • USA - Tennessee - Collegedale
  • USA - Tennessee - Copperhill
  • USA - Tennessee - Cumberland Gap
  • USA - Tennessee - Dayton
  • USA - Tennessee - Decatur
  • USA - Tennessee - Ducktown
  • USA - Tennessee - Dunlap
  • USA - Tennessee - East Ridge
  • USA - Tennessee - Elizabethton
  • USA - Tennessee - Englewood
  • USA - Tennessee - Erwin
  • USA - Tennessee - Etowah
  • USA - Tennessee - Graysville
  • USA - Tennessee - Greeneville
  • USA - Tennessee - Harrogate
  • USA - Tennessee - Huntsville
  • USA - Tennessee - Jacksboro
  • USA - Tennessee - Jasper
  • USA - Tennessee - Jellico
  • USA - Tennessee - Johnson City
  • USA - Tennessee - Jonesborough
  • USA - Tennessee - Kimball
  • USA - Tennessee - Kingsport
  • USA - Tennessee - LaFollette
  • USA - Tennessee - Lookout Mountain
  • USA - Tennessee - Madisonville
  • USA - Tennessee - Monteagle
  • USA - Tennessee - Morristown
  • USA - Tennessee - Mosheim
  • USA - Tennessee - Mount Carmel
  • USA - Tennessee - Mountain City
  • USA - Tennessee - New Tazewell
  • USA - Tennessee - Newport
  • USA - Tennessee - Niota
  • USA - Tennessee - Oakdale
  • USA - Tennessee - Oneida
  • USA - Tennessee - Parrottsville
  • USA - Tennessee - Pikeville
  • USA - Tennessee - Powells Crossroads
  • USA - Tennessee - Red Bank
  • USA - Tennessee - Rogersville
  • USA - Tennessee - Signal Mountain
  • USA - Tennessee - Sneedville
  • USA - Tennessee - Soddy-Daisy
  • USA - Tennessee - South Pittsburg
  • USA - Tennessee - Spring City
  • USA - Tennessee - Sunbright
  • USA - Tennessee - Surgoinsville
  • USA - Tennessee - Sweetwater
  • USA - Tennessee - Tazewell
  • USA - Tennessee - Tellico Plains
  • USA - Tennessee - Tusculum
  • USA - Tennessee - Unicoi
  • USA - Tennessee - Vonore
  • USA - Tennessee - Walden
  • USA - Tennessee - Wartburg
  • USA - Tennessee - Watauga
  • USA - Tennessee - Whitwell
  • USA - Tennessee - Winfield


Los Angeles: 11:46 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 1:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 2:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 7:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 8:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 11:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 3:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 6:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd