Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 420


+420 is the country code for:

Area code "420" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Ohio - Circleville



    Los Angeles: 11:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd