Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 408

Area code "408" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - California - Campbell
  • USA - California - Cupertino
  • USA - California - Gilroy
  • USA - California - Los Gatos
  • USA - California - Milpitas
  • USA - California - Monte Sereno
  • USA - California - Morgan Hill
  • USA - California - San Jose
  • USA - California - Santa Clara
  • USA - California - Saratoga
  • USA - California - Sunnyvale



    Los Angeles: 4:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 6:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th