Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 405

Area code "405" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Oklahoma - Anadarko
  • USA - Oklahoma - Bethany
  • USA - Oklahoma - Bethel Acres
  • USA - Oklahoma - Blanchard
  • USA - Oklahoma - Calumet
  • USA - Oklahoma - Cashion
  • USA - Oklahoma - Cedar Valley
  • USA - Oklahoma - Chandler
  • USA - Oklahoma - Chickasha
  • USA - Oklahoma - Choctaw
  • USA - Oklahoma - Crescent

  • USA - Oklahoma - Del City
  • USA - Oklahoma - Edmond
  • USA - Oklahoma - El Reno
  • USA - Oklahoma - Geary
  • USA - Oklahoma - Goldsby
  • USA - Oklahoma - Guthrie
  • USA - Oklahoma - Harrah
  • USA - Oklahoma - Hennessey
  • USA - Oklahoma - Hinton
  • USA - Oklahoma - Holdenville
  • USA - Oklahoma - Jones
  • USA - Oklahoma - Kingfisher
  • USA - Oklahoma - Langston
  • USA - Oklahoma - Lexington
  • USA - Oklahoma - Lindsay
  • USA - Oklahoma - Maud
  • USA - Oklahoma - McLoud
  • USA - Oklahoma - Midwest City
  • USA - Oklahoma - Minco
  • USA - Oklahoma - Moore
  • USA - Oklahoma - Mustang
  • USA - Oklahoma - Newcastle
  • USA - Oklahoma - Nichols Hills
  • USA - Oklahoma - Nicoma Park
  • USA - Oklahoma - Noble
  • USA - Oklahoma - Norman
  • USA - Oklahoma - Okarche
  • USA - Oklahoma - Oklahoma City
  • USA - Oklahoma - Pauls Valley
  • USA - Oklahoma - Perkins
  • USA - Oklahoma - Piedmont
  • USA - Oklahoma - Pink
  • USA - Oklahoma - Prague
  • USA - Oklahoma - Purcell
  • USA - Oklahoma - Seminole
  • USA - Oklahoma - Shawnee
  • USA - Oklahoma - Spencer
  • USA - Oklahoma - Stillwater
  • USA - Oklahoma - Tecumseh
  • USA - Oklahoma - The Village
  • USA - Oklahoma - Tuttle
  • USA - Oklahoma - Union City
  • USA - Oklahoma - Warr Acres
  • USA - Oklahoma - Weleetka
  • USA - Oklahoma - Wetumka
  • USA - Oklahoma - Wewoka
  • USA - Oklahoma - Wynnewood
  • USA - Oklahoma - Yukon


Los Angeles: 9:07 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 11:07 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 12:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:37 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:07 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 4:07 am Mon, Jan 20th