Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 3885

Area code "3885" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Argentina - Jujuy - Jujuy



    Los Angeles: 11:55 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:55 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:55 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:55 am Wed, Jan 22nd