Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 372


+372 is the country code for:

Area code "372" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Tajikistan - Dushanbe



    Los Angeles: 10:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 12:18 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:48 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:48 pm Tue, Jan 21st