Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 371


+371 is the country code for:

Area code "371" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • China - Henan - Zhengzhou
  • Germany - Saxony - Chemnitz



    Los Angeles: 1:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 3:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 4:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 9:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 10:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 1:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 5:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 8:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd