Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 365

Area code "365" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Canada - Ontario - Fort Erie
  • Canada - Ontario - Grimsby
  • Canada - Ontario - Hamilton
  • Canada - Ontario - Markham
  • Canada - Ontario - Milton
  • Canada - Ontario - Mississauga
  • Canada - Ontario - Pelham
  • Canada - Ontario - Port Colborne
  • Canada - Ontario - Thorold
  • Germany - Thuringia - Gera



    Los Angeles: 4:19 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:19 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:19 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th