Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 364

Area code "364" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Meghalaya - Shillong
  • Romania - Cluj-Napoca
  • USA - Kentucky - Bardwell
  • USA - Kentucky - Barlow
  • USA - Kentucky - Beaver Dam
  • USA - Kentucky - Benton
  • USA - Kentucky - Bonnieville
  • USA - Kentucky - Brandenburg
  • USA - Kentucky - Brownsville
  • USA - Kentucky - Burkesville
  • USA - Kentucky - Cadiz

  • USA - Kentucky - Calhoun
  • USA - Kentucky - Calvert City
  • USA - Kentucky - Campbellsville
  • USA - Kentucky - Caneyville
  • USA - Kentucky - Cave City
  • USA - Kentucky - Central City
  • USA - Kentucky - Clarkson
  • USA - Kentucky - Clinton
  • USA - Kentucky - Cloverport
  • USA - Kentucky - Columbia
  • USA - Kentucky - Corydon
  • USA - Kentucky - Crofton
  • USA - Kentucky - Dawson Springs
  • USA - Kentucky - Dixon
  • USA - Kentucky - Earlington
  • USA - Kentucky - Eddyville
  • USA - Kentucky - Edmonton
  • USA - Kentucky - Elizabethtown
  • USA - Kentucky - Elkton
  • USA - Kentucky - Franklin
  • USA - Kentucky - Fulton
  • USA - Kentucky - Glasgow
  • USA - Kentucky - Greensburg
  • USA - Kentucky - Greenville
  • USA - Kentucky - Hanson
  • USA - Kentucky - Hardin
  • USA - Kentucky - Hardinsburg
  • USA - Kentucky - Hartford
  • USA - Kentucky - Hawesville
  • USA - Kentucky - Henderson
  • USA - Kentucky - Hickman
  • USA - Kentucky - Hodgenville
  • USA - Kentucky - Hopkinsville
  • USA - Kentucky - Horse Cave
  • USA - Kentucky - Irvington
  • USA - Kentucky - Jamestown
  • USA - Kentucky - LaCenter
  • USA - Kentucky - Lebanon
  • USA - Kentucky - Leitchfield
  • USA - Kentucky - Lewisport
  • USA - Kentucky - Loretto
  • USA - Kentucky - Madisonville
  • USA - Kentucky - Marion
  • USA - Kentucky - Mayfield
  • USA - Kentucky - Morganfield
  • USA - Kentucky - Morgantown
  • USA - Kentucky - Mortons Gap
  • USA - Kentucky - Munfordville
  • USA - Kentucky - Murray
  • USA - Kentucky - Nortonville
  • USA - Kentucky - Oak Grove
  • USA - Kentucky - Paducah
  • USA - Kentucky - Pembroke
  • USA - Kentucky - Princeton
  • USA - Kentucky - Providence
  • USA - Kentucky - Radcliff
  • USA - Kentucky - Russell Springs
  • USA - Kentucky - Russellville
  • USA - Kentucky - Salem
  • USA - Kentucky - Scottsville
  • USA - Kentucky - St. Mary
  • USA - Kentucky - Tompkinsville
  • USA - Kentucky - Upton
  • USA - Kentucky - Vine Grove
  • USA - Kentucky - White Plains
  • USA - Kentucky - Wickliffe
  • USA - Kentucky - Wingo


Los Angeles: 10:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 12:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 1:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 6:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 7:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 10:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 11:55 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 2:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 5:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st