Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 361

Area code "361" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - Thuringia - Erfurt
  • India - Assam - Dispur
  • India - Assam - Guwahati
  • Indonesia - Bali - Denpasar
  • Indonesia - Bali - Ubud
  • USA - Texas - Agua Dulce
  • USA - Texas - Alice
  • USA - Texas - Aransas Pass
  • USA - Texas - Austwell
  • USA - Texas - Beeville
  • USA - Texas - Benavides

  • USA - Texas - Bishop
  • USA - Texas - Corpus Christi
  • USA - Texas - Cuero
  • USA - Texas - Driscoll
  • USA - Texas - Edna
  • USA - Texas - Falfurrias
  • USA - Texas - Freer
  • USA - Texas - Ganado
  • USA - Texas - George West
  • USA - Texas - Goliad
  • USA - Texas - Gregory
  • USA - Texas - Hallettsville
  • USA - Texas - Ingleside
  • USA - Texas - Ingleside On The Bay
  • USA - Texas - Kingsville
  • USA - Texas - La Ward
  • USA - Texas - Mathis
  • USA - Texas - Nordheim
  • USA - Texas - Odem
  • USA - Texas - Orange Grove
  • USA - Texas - Palacios
  • USA - Texas - Petronila
  • USA - Texas - Point Comfort
  • USA - Texas - Port Aransas
  • USA - Texas - Port Lavaca
  • USA - Texas - Portland
  • USA - Texas - Premont
  • USA - Texas - Robstown
  • USA - Texas - Rockport
  • USA - Texas - San Diego
  • USA - Texas - San Patricio
  • USA - Texas - Seadrift
  • USA - Texas - Shiner
  • USA - Texas - Sinton
  • USA - Texas - Taft
  • USA - Texas - Three Rivers
  • USA - Texas - Victoria


Los Angeles: 4:16 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:16 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:16 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 1:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 4:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 5:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 8:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 11:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th