Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 354


+354 is the country code for:

Area code "354" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - West Bengal - Darjeeling
  • Indonesia - Java - Kediri



    Los Angeles: 10:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 11:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st