Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 350


+350 is the country code for:

Area code "350" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Micronesia - Yap - Colonia



    Los Angeles: 6:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 8:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 9:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 2:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 3:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 6:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 7:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 10:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 1:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd