Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 345

Area code "345" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - Saxony-Anhalt - Halle



    Los Angeles: 9:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 11:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st