Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 343

Area code "343" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Argentina - Entre Rios - Parana
  • Canada - Ontario - Bancroft
  • Canada - Ontario - Ottawa
  • Canada - Ontario - Petawawa
  • India - West Bengal - Durgapur
  • Russia - Yekaterinburg



    Los Angeles: 12:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 1:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd