Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 342

Area code "342" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Argentina - Santa Fe - Santa Fe
  • India - West Bengal - Bardhaman
  • Russia - Perm



    Los Angeles: 3:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 5:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 6:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 11:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 12:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 3:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 7:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 10:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th