Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 3381

Area code "3381" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - Brandenburg - Brandenburg An Der Havel



    Los Angeles: 4:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 6:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 7:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 12:33 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:33 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:33 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 6:03 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:33 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:33 pm Tue, Jan 21st