Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 336

Area code "336" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - North Carolina - Asheboro
  • USA - North Carolina - Burlington
  • USA - North Carolina - Clemmons
  • USA - North Carolina - Greensboro
  • USA - North Carolina - High Point
  • USA - North Carolina - Kernersville
  • USA - North Carolina - Lexington
  • USA - North Carolina - Thomasville
  • USA - North Carolina - Winston-Salem



    Los Angeles: 2:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 4:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 5:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 10:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 11:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 2:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 6:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 9:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th