Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 332

Area code "332" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Romania - Iasi
  • USA - New York - New York



    Los Angeles: 9:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st