Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 3222

Area code "3222" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - West Bengal - Kharagpur
  • India - West Bengal - Midnapore



    Los Angeles: 4:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 6:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 7:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 12:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st