Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 299


+299 is the country code for:

Area code "299" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Argentina - Neuquen - Neuquen



    Los Angeles: 8:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 10:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 11:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 4:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 5:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 8:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 12:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 3:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st