Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 2954

Area code "2954" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Argentina - La Pampa - Santa Rosa



    Los Angeles: 5:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 7:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 8:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 1:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 2:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 5:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 7:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 9:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 12:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd