Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 2952

Area code "2952" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Rajasthan - Rajsamand



    Los Angeles: 7:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 9:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 10:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 3:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 4:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 7:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 8:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 11:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 2:13 am Thu, Jan 23rd