Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 28207

Area code "28207" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - Northern Ireland - Ballycastle



    Los Angeles: 11:46 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:46 am Wed, Jan 22nd