Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 272

Area code "272" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Pennsylvania - Athens
  • USA - Pennsylvania - Beavertown



    Los Angeles: 1:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 3:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 4:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 9:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 10:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 1:05 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 5:05 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 8:05 am Wed, Jan 22nd