Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 271

Area code "271" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Siegen
  • Indonesia - Java - Surakarta



    Los Angeles: 8:55 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:55 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:55 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:55 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:55 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:55 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:55 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:55 am Mon, Jan 20th