Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 260


+260 is the country code for:

Area code "260" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Dadra and Nagar Haveli - Silvassa
  • India - Daman and Diu - Daman
  • USA - Indiana - Auburn
  • USA - Indiana - Berne
  • USA - Indiana - Bluffton
  • USA - Indiana - Butler
  • USA - Indiana - Columbia City
  • USA - Indiana - Decatur
  • USA - Indiana - Fort Wayne
  • USA - Indiana - Garrett
  • USA - Indiana - Huntington

  • USA - Indiana - Kendallville
  • USA - Indiana - Ligonier
  • USA - Indiana - New Haven
  • USA - Indiana - Portland
  • USA - Indiana - Wabash
  • USA - Indiana - Woodburn


Los Angeles: 3:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 3:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 5:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 7:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 10:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th