Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 2596

Area code "2596" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Nordkirchen



    Los Angeles: 9:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 11:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 12:01 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 5:01 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 6:01 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 9:01 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:31 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 1:01 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 4:01 am Mon, Jan 20th