Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 257


+257 is the country code for:

Area code "257" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Maharashtra - Jalgaon



    Los Angeles: 3:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 5:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 6:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 11:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 12:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 3:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 7:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 10:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th