Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 254


+254 is the country code for:

Area code "254" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Texas - Aquilla
  • USA - Texas - Bartlett
  • USA - Texas - Bellmead
  • USA - Texas - Belton
  • USA - Texas - Beverly Hills
  • USA - Texas - Breckenridge
  • USA - Texas - Bremond
  • USA - Texas - Bruceville-Eddy
  • USA - Texas - Cameron
  • USA - Texas - Cisco
  • USA - Texas - Clifton

  • USA - Texas - Copperas Cove
  • USA - Texas - Covington
  • USA - Texas - Cranfills Gap
  • USA - Texas - De Leon
  • USA - Texas - Dublin
  • USA - Texas - Eastland
  • USA - Texas - Florence
  • USA - Texas - Gatesville
  • USA - Texas - Gholson
  • USA - Texas - Glen Rose
  • USA - Texas - Golinda
  • USA - Texas - Gordon
  • USA - Texas - Gorman
  • USA - Texas - Groesbeck
  • USA - Texas - Hallsburg
  • USA - Texas - Hamilton
  • USA - Texas - Harker Heights
  • USA - Texas - Hewitt
  • USA - Texas - Hico
  • USA - Texas - Hillsboro
  • USA - Texas - Hubbard
  • USA - Texas - Iredell
  • USA - Texas - Itasca
  • USA - Texas - Kempner
  • USA - Texas - Killeen
  • USA - Texas - Lacy Lakeview
  • USA - Texas - Leroy
  • USA - Texas - Lipan
  • USA - Texas - Little River-Academy
  • USA - Texas - Lorena
  • USA - Texas - Lott
  • USA - Texas - Marlin
  • USA - Texas - Mart
  • USA - Texas - McGregor
  • USA - Texas - Meridian
  • USA - Texas - Mexia
  • USA - Texas - Mingus
  • USA - Texas - Moody
  • USA - Texas - Morgan
  • USA - Texas - Morgans Point Resort
  • USA - Texas - Mount Calm
  • USA - Texas - Nolanville
  • USA - Texas - Oglesby
  • USA - Texas - Ranger
  • USA - Texas - Riesel
  • USA - Texas - Robinson
  • USA - Texas - Rosebud
  • USA - Texas - Ross
  • USA - Texas - Sparks
  • USA - Texas - Stephenville
  • USA - Texas - Strawn
  • USA - Texas - Teague
  • USA - Texas - Temple
  • USA - Texas - Tolar
  • USA - Texas - Troy
  • USA - Texas - Valley Mills
  • USA - Texas - Waco
  • USA - Texas - Walnut Springs
  • USA - Texas - West
  • USA - Texas - Woodway


Los Angeles: 9:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:47 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:47 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:47 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:47 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 11:17 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:47 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:47 pm Tue, Jan 21st