Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 253


+253 is the country code for:

Area code "253" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Maharashtra - Nasik
  • Portugal - Braga
  • Portugal - Guimaraes
  • USA - Washington - Algona
  • USA - Washington - Auburn
  • USA - Washington - Bonney Lake
  • USA - Washington - Covington
  • USA - Washington - DuPont
  • USA - Washington - Edgewood
  • USA - Washington - Federal Way
  • USA - Washington - Fife

  • USA - Washington - Fircrest
  • USA - Washington - Gig Harbor
  • USA - Washington - Kent
  • USA - Washington - Lakewood
  • USA - Washington - Milton
  • USA - Washington - Puyallup
  • USA - Washington - Roy
  • USA - Washington - Ruston
  • USA - Washington - Steilacoom
  • USA - Washington - Sumner
  • USA - Washington - Tacoma
  • USA - Washington - University Place


Los Angeles: 9:46 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:46 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:46 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:46 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:46 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:46 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 11:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st