Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 2482

Area code "2482" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Maharashtra - Jalna



    Los Angeles: 7:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 9:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 10:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 3:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 4:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 7:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 8:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 11:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Sydney: 2:29 am Mon, Jan 20th