Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 248


+248 is the country code for:

Area code "248" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Michigan - Addison Township
  • USA - Michigan - Auburn Hills
  • USA - Michigan - Berkley
  • USA - Michigan - Beverly Hills
  • USA - Michigan - Birmingham
  • USA - Michigan - Bloomfield Hills
  • USA - Michigan - Bloomfield Township
  • USA - Michigan - Brandon Township
  • USA - Michigan - Brighton
  • USA - Michigan - Clawson
  • USA - Michigan - Commerce Township

  • USA - Michigan - Farmington
  • USA - Michigan - Farmington Hills
  • USA - Michigan - Fenton
  • USA - Michigan - Ferndale
  • USA - Michigan - Franklin
  • USA - Michigan - Green Oak Township
  • USA - Michigan - Groveland Township
  • USA - Michigan - Hartland Township
  • USA - Michigan - Hazel Park
  • USA - Michigan - Highland Township-Oakland
  • USA - Michigan - Holly
  • USA - Michigan - Huntington Woods
  • USA - Michigan - Independence Township
  • USA - Michigan - Keego Harbor
  • USA - Michigan - Lake Angelus
  • USA - Michigan - Lathrup Village
  • USA - Michigan - Lyon Township-Oakland
  • USA - Michigan - Madison Heights
  • USA - Michigan - Milford
  • USA - Michigan - Northville
  • USA - Michigan - Novi
  • USA - Michigan - Oak Park
  • USA - Michigan - Oakland Charter Township
  • USA - Michigan - Orchard Lake Village
  • USA - Michigan - Orion Township
  • USA - Michigan - Oxford
  • USA - Michigan - Pleasant Ridge
  • USA - Michigan - Pontiac
  • USA - Michigan - Rochester
  • USA - Michigan - Rochester Hills
  • USA - Michigan - Rose Township-Oakland
  • USA - Michigan - Royal Oak
  • USA - Michigan - Salem Township-Washtenaw
  • USA - Michigan - South Lyon
  • USA - Michigan - Southfield
  • USA - Michigan - Sylvan Lake
  • USA - Michigan - Troy
  • USA - Michigan - Walled Lake
  • USA - Michigan - Washington Township-Macomb
  • USA - Michigan - Waterford Township
  • USA - Michigan - West Bloomfield Township
  • USA - Michigan - White Lake Township
  • USA - Michigan - Wixom
  • USA - Michigan - Wolverine Lake


Los Angeles: 12:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 2:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 3:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 8:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 9:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 12:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 4:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 7:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd