Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 244


+244 is the country code for:

Area code "244" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Japan - Minamisoma



    Los Angeles: 7:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 9:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 10:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 3:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 4:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 7:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:23 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 11:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Sydney: 2:53 am Mon, Jan 20th