Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 240


+240 is the country code for:

Area code "240" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Maharashtra - Aurangabad
  • USA - Maryland - Boonsboro
  • USA - Maryland - Capitol Heights
  • USA - Maryland - Cumberland
  • USA - Maryland - Frederick
  • USA - Maryland - Greenbelt
  • USA - Maryland - Hagerstown
  • USA - Maryland - Hancock
  • USA - Maryland - Hyattsville
  • USA - Maryland - Kensington
  • USA - Maryland - Laurel

  • USA - Maryland - Leonardtown
  • USA - Maryland - Mount Airy
  • USA - Maryland - Poolesville
  • USA - Maryland - Rockville
  • USA - Maryland - University Park
  • USA - Maryland - Walkersville
  • USA - Maryland - Washington Grove


Los Angeles: 11:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 1:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 2:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 7:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 8:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 11:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 3:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 6:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd